Posted by: Michelle Stella Riordan | February 14, 2011

How to Make 6 Figures…

MADE YOU LOOK!!!

 

By now you’ve looked at the photographs posted here to see that my humor takes a little getting used to.  Ok.  I’ll agree BUT how many times have you seen this very same line, advertisement, announcement appear before you?  There are tons of articles that say ‘Work hard, have a business plan or just buy my book’  I’m here to tell you that in this journey, on this day, at this moment….laugh. 

How to Make 6 Figures

Here’s my fun list:

I bought these gingerbread type cardboard cut outs

I colored some with marker…permanent marker.

I bought a package of googly eyes & glued some on

Add confetti, yarn, tulle, scissors, stickers, etc…

Photographed with my Canon EOS 5D

28mm-135mm lens

Hand held…3 times. 

Images tortured with Adobe Photoshop & OnOne Software.

How to Make 6 Figures

We all work hard.  There are many sad things in this world.  I make sure I pick a project for me.  Something to make me laugh. 

Laugh often,
Dream big,
Reach for the stars!

 

“Some people are like Slinkies:

Not really good for anything, but they still bring a smile to your face when you push them down a flight of stairs.”

How to Make 6 Figures

 

PS…Should you decide to share your laughter with me, go photograph your version of ‘How to make 6 Figures’ and email it to me.  I’ll post it. 

michelle@photobyexposure.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

